Contact a Red Dot Representative

Whether you know exactly which type of metal building you need or you still need guidance, Red Dot is here to help.

Find the territory on the below map where your project is located and reach out to the assigned representative directly.

Steve McElhany – steve.mcelhany@reddotbuildings.com
Justin Flatt– justin.flatt@reddotbuildings.com
Darrell Geisendorff – darrell.geisendorff@reddotbuildings.com
Todd Crouch – todd.crouch@reddotbuildings.com
Kevin Snider – kevin.snider@reddotbuildings.com
Bobby Applegate – bobby.applegate@reddotbuildings.com
Steve Jay steve.jay@reddotbuildings.com